Advice Line:400-150-8077
Advice Line:
+86-0510-8530-7099/8099
+86-0510-8530-7599/7699
After-sales service Tel:
400-150-8077
   
Home > About Us > Company Profile 

Company Profile

  It is our goal to provide professional service since Yang Jenq Machinery Co., Ltd. set up in 1972. By the support from our business partners and cultivation of all our staffs in Yang Jenq, we had become one of the biggest professional food-making machinery manufacturer.

“Best supplier/partner in food industry” is our principle to run business. Keeping research and develop equipments to the needs of customers in Taiwan,  also, offer specialized production design and tailor-made services to help customers broaden business and create “Win-Win” relationship.

By continuously innovation research and promote our own brand, Yang Jenq Machinery Co., Ltd never copy others since now. We persisted in researching to achieve more than 100 patents in Taiwan,German,Japan,Amercia,Mainland China...etc.

Yang Jenq Machinery kept its innovation in designing and research since its landing on Mainland China in 2002. She successfully promoted the long shelf French Milk-bread,soft-bread,Mochi,Rolled-bread,Filled-cake with her clients…etc. In the traditional ethnic food area,Yang jenq researched to offer the latest Encrusting Machine and forming machine for traditional ethnic food. By combining with the advanced automation and low labor cost. In addition,Yang Jenq's advantage in brand and technology accelerates the supply and demands for the growing frozen food industry. We believe that Yang Jenq's effort in the last several years will undoubtedly make big contribution to China food industrial.




YANG JENQ MACHINERY (WUXI)CO.,LTD

YANG JENQ MACHINERY (WUXI)CO.,LTD
Innovation, responsibility, service
Copyright 2016 YANG JENQ MACHINERY (WUXI)CO.,LTD

Advice Line:
400-150-8077

咨询热线:400-150-8077
咨询电话:
+86-0510-8530-7099/8099
+86-0510-8530-7599/7699
售后服务热线:
400-150-8077
   
首页 > 关于阳政 > 公司简介 

公司简介

      阳政公司自1972 年成立以来, 便以提供专业多元化的服务为目标,在食品业先进的长期支持与阳政全体同仁努力耕耘下,目前已成为国内最具规模的专业食品机械制造厂商之一。
       
        我们以「食品业全方位伙伴」做为整体管理的指标,对内依据国内业界的需求,不断研究开发符合客户需求的设备之外,更因应国外的应用趋势,配合客户需求,提供客户产品规划等专业化的服务,以协助客户拓展商机并创造「互动双赢」的共荣关系。
        我们秉承着创新服务的精神 , 不断地研究开发与创立自有品牌,不模仿他人之产品,由零做起至今,荣获台湾中央标准局及德国,日本,韩国,印度尼西亚,马来西亚,中国 … 等多国专利近百余项之多。

        阳政精机自2002年登陆大陆以来,不断致力于产品开发创新,陆续推出法式奶香面包、法式软面包、干吃汤圆、丝卷面包等引领中国市场的长效类产品。在传统食品行业不断研究格式新型包馅设备和面团成型设备,丰富了产品的多样化和设备的通用性。同时结合国外先进技术开发各种产品成型、输送系统,极大地实现了自动化降低了人工成本。更值得一提的是在全国冷冻行业方面近年来每年成长30%,阳政一直以来在包子馒头设备的品牌及技术领先更加速推动国内中点食品的供应和市场需求。阳政几年来在食品业界的略尽薄力和引领市场,相信会为中国的食品工业刻画新的里程碑。





阳政精机(无锡)有限公司

YANG JENQ MACHINERY (WUXI)CO.,LTD
创新、责任、服务
版权所有 2016 阳政精机(无锡)有限公司 ICP备案编号:苏ICP备05039711号
技术支持:无锡晖硕

咨询电话:
400-150-8077